1982 timeline

Board members in 1982: Phyllis Wicks (president), Nancy Fraser (vice president), Madge Ames (treasurer), Doris Smith (secretary), Irma Bell, Meyer Emanuel, Helen Matz, Florence Daly, Laura Rothstein

Staff in 1981: Adele Nichols, director (volunteer)

Scholarships awarded to Sharon Kincaid of Winthrop HS and Scott Joy of Cony

November 1982 — Louise Davies Webber

September 1982 — Roberta & Tom Nadeau

August 1982 — Second Summer Invitational

July 1982 — First Summer Invitational

May 1982 — Nina Jerome Sutcliffe

March/April 1982 — Janice Kasper, Pat Aldrich

30 Comments on “1982 timeline”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.