1999 timeline

Board members in 1999:

Valerie Howard (president & newsletter editor), Linda Murray (secretary), David Hodsdon (treasurer), Mark Small (building manager), Sandy Leinonen-Dunn (gallery committee), Steve Dunn (scholarships), Judy Schuppien (publicity)

October 1999 – Potpourri: Ruth Bookey solo show

May 1999 — Art ’99: Juried by Karen Gilg, professor of art at UMA

18 Comments on “1999 timeline”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.